Science Department

This department consists of three subjects namely Chemistry, Biology, and Physics. Chemistry is compulsory in the school while Biology and Physics are elective subjects. 

The department has seven teachers and one laboratory technician who assists in the preparation of practicals. Lets all strive hard and success will be ours.